Partnerlijst Nederland

 

Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Dalweg 7,
9231 HW Surhuisterveen
0512-473347 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Bouwmaat Leeuwarden Simon Vestdijkwei 1,
8914 AX Leeuwarden
058-2340900 leeuwarden@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Boomsma Designs Voermanstraat 26,
8521 LA Sint Nicolaasga
  info@terraskachels.nl www.terraskachels.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Bouwmaat Groningen Bornholmstraat 38,
9723 AX Groningen
050-3187000 groningen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Aannemersbedrijf Klaas Brinkman Esweg 6,
9454 JE Ekehaar
0592-389336 klaas@brinkman-bouw.nl www.brinkman-bouw.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Hanzeweg 53,
7418 AV Deventer
0570-516382 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Mensink Buwbedrijf Broeklanderdijk 30A,
8107 PC Broekland
0572-361452 info@mensinkbouwbedrijf.nl www.mensinkbouwbedrijf.nl
Bouwmaat Enschede Lambertus Buddestraat 70,
7521 SB Enschede
053-4343311 enschede@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Spinnerstraat 12,
7481 KJ Haaksbergen
053-5721232 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Wegtersweg 18,
7556 BR Hengelo
074-2508145 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Installatiebedrijf Jan Diender Ambachtsstraat 36,
8263 AK Kampen
038-3331767 info@jandiender.nl www.jandiender.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Bedrijvenweg 11,
7442 CX Nijverdal
0548-613567 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV De Mors 105,
7631 BA Ootmarsum
0541-292333 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Bouwmaat Rijssen Enterstraat 198,
7461 PE Rijssen
0548-519995 rijssen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Witzand Bouwmaterialen BV Hammerweg 11,
7671 JE Vriezenveen
0546-559559 info@witzand.nl www.witzand.nl
Bouwmaat Zwolle Ligterweg 1C,
8042 PW Zwolle
038-4250470 zwolle@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Tomassen kachelhuus Huinerenkweg 6,
3881 PS Putten
0341-491405 info@kachelhuustomassen.nl www.kachelhuustomassen.nl
’t Kachelhuus van der Vlist Galvanistraat 20,
7616 AE Ede
0318-690089 info@kachelhuus.nl www.kachelhuus.nl
Veluws Vuur Ambrosius van ommerenlaan 38,
3771 KE Barneveld
0342-492191 bertwiltink@planet.nl  
Kachels & Zo Dorpsstraat 31,
4152 EN Rhenoy
06-40682695 info@kachelmaterialen.com www.kachelmaterialen.com
Delbouw dak & techniek Horst Energiestraat 12,
5961 PT Horst
077-3976363 horst@delbouw.nl www.delbouw.nl/
Bouwmaat Arnhem Beijerinkweg 11,
6827 BN Arnhem
026-3843500 arnhem@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Jansen Openhaarden Weerdjesstraat 75,
6811 JE Arnhem
026-4434077 info@jansenopenhaarden.nl www.jansenopenhaarden.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Leemansweg 7-9,
6827 BX Arnhem
026-3650380 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
R.A. van Maanen Kallenbroekerweg 64,
3771 DG Barneveld
06-16039665 r.maanen6@chello.nl  
De Mulderij Nijverheidsweg 1,
3771 ME Barneveld
0342-413318 info@demulderij.nl www.demulderij.nl
Van Buren Bouwmaterialen BV Doetinchemseweg 53,
7007 CB Doetinchem
0314-324246 info@van-buren.nl www.van-buren.nl
Limka Lohmanlaan 22,
7003 DL Doetinchem
06-28766012 info@limkaj.nl www.limka.nl
Bouwmaat Ede Lorentzstraat 2E,
6716 AE Ede
0318-627500 ede@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Kachelspecialist van Engelenburg BV Fahrenheitstraat 20,
6716 BR Ede
0318-437790 info@kachelspecialist-engelenburg.nl www.kachelspecialist-engelenburg.nl
Bouwmaat Nijmegen Energieweg 26A,
6541 CX Nijmegen
024-3728211 nijmegen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Bako Openhaarden Industrieweg 16d,
3762 EK Soest
035-6019689 info@bakoopenhaarden.nl www.bakoopenhaarden.nl
BMN Hagens Zeist Krakelingweg 105,
3707 HS Zeist
030-6925344 info@bmn-hagenszeist.nl www.imabohagens.nl
W. van Dooren Timmer & Onderhoudsbedrijf B.V Prins Hendrikstraat 12,
3931 BA Woudenberg
033-2866333 w.vandooren@kpnmail.nl  
Aannersbedrijf Legemaat & van Elst BV Zeisterweg 55,
3931 ME Woudenberg
033-2861569 info@legemaatvanelst.nl www.legemaatvanelst.nl
Bouwbedrijf Leo Verkerk Groeperweg 19,
3927 CR Renswoude
0343-412765 info@leoverkerk.nl www.leoverkerk.nl
Bouwcenter Waltmann Strawinskylaan 20,
3533 JB Utrecht
030-2946556 info@bcwaltmann.nl www.waltmann.nl
Bouwbedrijf Morren Griftdijk 3,
3931 MC Woudenberg
033-2862614 info@morrenbouw.nl www.morrenbouw.nl
A.J. van Dijk Bouwbedrijf Maarsbergseweg 41,
3931 JE Woudenberg
033-2861302 info@vandijkbouwbedrijf.com www.vandijkbouwbedrijf.nl
Bouwcenter Filippo B.V. Nijverheidsweg 41,
3812 PK Amersfoort
033-4616946 info.amersfoort@filippo.nl www.filippo.nl
Bouwmaat Amersfoort Nijverheidsweg 44,
3812 PM Amersfoort
033-4650111 amerfoort@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Diks Binnenhuis Drift 2B,
3941 DC Doorn
0343-591883 jolanda@binnenhuisstyling.nl www.binnenhuisstyling.nl
Bouwmaat Nieuwegein Laagraven 42,
3439 LK Nieuwegein
030-2808250 nieuwegein@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Vebra B.V. Barneveldsestraat 26A,
3927 CC Renswoude
0318-576668 vebra@planet.nl  
C. Brouwer Hessenweg 139,
3835 PH Stoutenburg
033-4942587 info@aannemer-corbrouwer.nl www.aannemer-corbrouwer.nl
Bouwmaat Utrecht St. Laurensdreef 8-10,
3565 AK Utrecht
030-2614161 utrecht@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Eveloc Bouwbedrijf Cannenburgerweg 63D,
1244 RH Ankeveen
035-6935603 eveloc@hetnet.nl www.eveloc.nl
Wolf Styles alleen tuin inbouwhaarden Herenstraat 4A,
1404 HD Bussum
035-6938931 info@wolfstyles.nl www.wolfstyles.nl
De lijsterbes Meerstraat 92,
2181 BS Hillegom
06-14300702 info@de-lijsterbes.nl www.de-lijsterbes.nl
Bouwmaat Amstelveen Aalsmeerderweg 463,
1432 ED Aalsmeer
020-6560250 amstelveen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Alkmaar Ivoorstraat 19,
1812 RE Alkmaar
072-5411820 alkmaar@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Ons Huis BV Prins Hendriklaan 14,
1075 BB Amsterdam
020-67005005 info@waardenburgvangent.nl www.waardenburgvangent.nl
Bouwmaat Amsterdam Amstel Daniel Goedkoopstraat 31,
1096 BD Amsterdam
020-6946767 amstel@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Amsterdam Sloterdijk Gyroscoopweg 142,
1042 AZ Amsterdam
020-6134525 sloterdijk@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
E. Schouten Verbouwingen Frans Fennishof 23,
1244 RK Ankeveen
     
Holland Dakaccessoires alleen rookgasafvoerkanalen Emrikweg 14,
2031 BT Haarlem
023-5424854 info@hdahaarlem.nl www.hdahaarlem.nl
Bouwmaat Haarlem A.Hofmanweg 3A,
2031 BH Haarlem
023-5530330 haarlem@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Hilversum Nieuwe Havenweg 89,
1216 BP Hilversum
035-5289250 hilversum@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Huizen Machineweg 4,
1271 EE Huizen
035-5232530 huizen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Flame Design Amsterdamsestraatweg 39A,
1411 AW Naarden
035-523880 info@flame-design.nl www.flame-design.nl
Paul Spronk Overweg 126,
1191 RD Ouderkerk aan de Amstel
020-4964747   www.openhaarden.com
Bouwmaat Purmerend Voltastraat 8,
1446 VC Purmerend
0299-659080 purmerend@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Zaanstad Roode Wildemanweg 2,
1521 PT Wormerveer
075-6470760 zaanstad@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Hoorn De Oude Veiling 56,
1689 AC Zwaag
0229-291610 hoorn@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
BouwCenter Dijkstra Den Haag B.V. Dynamostraat 15,
2525 KB Den Haag
070-3803377 denhaag@NelemansGroep.nl www.bouwcenterdijkstra.nl
Buller Bouwmaterialen B.V. Vlietskade 4002,
4241 WL Arkel
0183-563044 info@buller-bouwmaterialen.nl www.buller-bouwmaterialen.nl
Schrier sfeer- en designhaarden Veerpolder 5b,
2361 KX Warmond
071-3019320 info@schrier-haarden.nl www.schrier-haarden.nl
Bouwmaat Alphen aan de Rijn Van Foreestlaan 1,
2404 HC Alphen aan de Rijn
0172-423160 alphen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Delft Schieweg 93 - 95,
2627 AT Delft
015-2755720 delft@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den Haag Binckhorst Zonweg 11,
2516 AK Den Haag
070-3154500 binckhorst@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den Haag Zichtenburg De Werf 9,
2544 EH Den Haag
070-3669914 kerketuinen@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Gouda Marconistraat 27,
2809 PH Gouda
0182-686890 gouda@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Katwijk Mandenmakerstraat 4,
2222 AX Katwijk
071-4097272 katwijk@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Leiderdorp Draadbaan 10,
2352 AW Leiderdorp
071-5813310 leiderdorp@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Rotterdam-Zuid Boterdiep 28-32,
3077 AW Rotterdam
010-4825353 rotterdam@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Schiedam Philippusweg 3-5,
3125 AS Schiedam
010-4375311 schiedam@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Spijkenisse Laanweg 4b,
3208 LC Spijkenisse
0181-650900 spijkenisse@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Zoetermeer Koperstraat 3,
2718 RG Zoetermeer
079-3634141 zoetermeer@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Jac Klijn Bouwmaterialen BV Amerikastraat 18,
5171 PL Kaatsheuvel
0416-280055 info@jac-klijn.nl www.bpgjacklijn.nl
BPG Doorisol B.V. Korte Hei 27,
4715 RS Rucphen
0165-349393 info@bpgdoorisol.nl www.bpgdoorisol.nl
Bouwcenter Nelemans Ecustraat 2,
4879 NP Etten-Leur
076-5978000 etten-Leur@nelemansgroep.nl www.nelemansgroep.nl
Bouwmaat Ekkersrijt Ekkersrijt 2070,
5692 BA Son en Breugel
0499-323500    
De Drie Kronen Volkelseweg 8,
5427 RB Boekel
0492-321595 info@dedriekronen.nl www.dedriekronen.nl
Imabo Breda Bouwmaterialen Grenssteen 21,
4815 PP Breda
076-5225353 info@imabobreda.nl www.imabobreda.nl
Bouwmaat Breda Spinveld 14,
4815 HS Breda
076-5207080 breda@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Den Bosch Rietveldenweg 55,
5222 AP Den Bosch
073-6232545 denbosch@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Vlam enzo Olympiade 52,
4873 DA Etten-Leur
06-12590262 info@vlamenzo.nl www.vlamenzo.nl
Bouwmaat Eindhoven Lodewijkstraat 16,
5652 AC Eindhoven
040-2572700 eindhoven@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Helmond Vossenbeemd 102,
5705 CL Helmond
0492-509310 helmond@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Raab Karcher Bouwstoffen B.V. Kanaalstraat 6,
5347 KM Oss
0412-622323 info@raabkarcher.nl www.raabkarcher.nl
Bouwmaat Roosendaal Hogerwerf 8-10,
4704 RV Roosendaal
0165-584800 roosendaal@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Tilburg Ceramstraat 3,
5013 BB Tilburg
013-5457830 tilburg@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Uden Liessenthstraat 5,
5405 AH Uden
0413-243140 uden@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
Delbouw dak & techniek Weert alleen rookgasafvoerkanalen Risseweg 10,
6004 RM Weert
0495-536310 weert@delbouw.nl www.delbouw.nl/
Delbouw dak & techniek Roermond alleen rookgasafvoerkanalen Schepelstraat 16,
6045 KA Roermond
0475-311919 roermond@delbouw.nl www.delbouw.nl/
Delbouw dak & techniek Heerlen alleen rookgasafvoerkanalen Breukerweg 194,
6412 ZL Heerlen
045-5224250 heerlen@delbouw.nl www.delbouw.nl/
Bouwmaat Hoensbroek Industriestraat 2A,
6433 JX Hoensbroek
045-5223600 hoensbroek@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Maastricht Fregatweg 48A,
6222 NZ Maastricht
043-6049060 maastricht@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Roermond Middenhoven 3,
6042 NX Roermond
0475-316253 roermond@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bouwmaat Sittard Dr. Nolenslaan 111,
6136 GM Sittard
046-4584750 sittard@bouwmaat.nl www.bouwmaat.nl
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
         
Bedrijf Adres Tel Email Website
De Jager- Tolhoek Stanleyweg 2,
4462 CN Goes
0113-246600 info@jagertolhoek.nl www.jagertolhoek.nl